top of page

Contact Us

Our Staff

Main Office

(720) 272-1289

info@cfcico.com

 

 

Case Management Supervisor (ABA & Mental Health)

Kerry Overby

kerryo@cfcico.com

(720) 431-9052

 

Case Manager (ABA & Mental Health)

Alex Onofre Trejo

alexo@cfcico.com

(303) 226-0472

 

Case Manager (CHRP)

Nani Albertson

nania@cfcico.com

(303) 228-0575

 

Case Manager (CHRP & ABA)

Jodi Garner

jodig@cfcico.com

(303) 285-9042

 

Hiring Supervisor

Tori Wright

toriw@cfcico.com

(303) 376-0127

 

Operations Manager

Megan Swanson

megans@cfcico.com

(719) 694-1138

 

Clinical Director

Anne Denning

anned@cfcico.com

(719) 694-1196

 

BCBA Supervisor

Gage Tubbs

gaget@cfcico.com 

(719) 203-9673

 

Compliance/Incident Reports

Hunter Sachs

hunters@cfcico.com 

(719) 867-3364

 

Billing/Payroll

billing@cfcico.com

payroll@cfcico.com 
 

Registered Behavior Technician Training

autismbxtraining@cfcico.com

(720) 485-2873

 

BehaviorCEU

behaviorceu@cfcico.com

(720) 485-2873

Center Locations

Lakewood: 265 S. Harlan St, Lakewood, CO, 80226

Aurora: 14095 E Exposition Ave, Aurora, CO 80012

Trinidad: 207 E. Main St, Trinidad, CO, 81082

Brush: 315 Edison St, Brush, CO, 80723

DTC/Greenwood Village: 7955 E Arapahoe Rd #3900, Greenwood Village, CO, 80112

Longmont: 802 Kimbark St, Longmont, CO, 80501

Yuma: 701 N Detroit St, Yuma, CO, 80759

Our 
Story

Get to Know Us

This is a paragraph about your business. Let your visitors know who you are, what you do and what your website is all about. Double click on the text box to edit the text and add all the information you want to share.

bottom of page