Contact Us

Contact Us

MAIN OFFICE:
265 South Harlan Street
Lakewood, CO 80226
Phone: 720-272-1289
Fax: 888-300-3081
Email: info@cfcico.com

SATELLITE OFFICES:
Fort Collins                                 Longmont                             Centennial                                            Colorado Springs
2120 South College                         802 Kimbark Street                7955 East Arapahoe Court                      4570 Hilton Parkway
Suite 4                                               (Approx. 8th and Main)         Suite 3900                                                  Suite 101
(Approx. College and Drake)        Longmont, CO 80501             (Approx. Arapahoe Rd. and I-25)         (Approx. Garden of the Gods and I-25)
Fort Collins, CO 80525                                                                       Centennial, CO 80112                              Colorado Springs, CO 80907

CASE MANAGEMENT:
Megan Swanson, Case Manager Supervisor
Phone: 719-963-1550
Email: megans@cfcico.com
Kerry Overby, Case Manager, Summit, Gilpin, Clear Creek, Jefferson, Denver
Phone: 720-431-9052
Email: kerryo@cfcico.com
Heather Johnson, Case Manager, Lamar, Boulder, Weld, Bloomfield, Adams, Morgan, Logan, Washington, Sedgwick, Phillips, Yuma
Phone: 303-883-6507
Email: heatherj@cfcico.com
Tesla Nicholson, Case Manager, Parker, Teller, Douglas, Arapahoe, Elbert, El Paso, Lincoln, Kit Carson, Cheyenne
Phone: 720-304-5447
Email: teslan@cfcico.com

CLINICAL DIRECTOR:          HUMAN RESOURCES:                 COMPLIANCE/STAFF TRAINING/INCIDENT REPORTS:  
Anne Denning                            Phone: 720-480-6375                          Chelsea Morehouse
Email: anned@cfcico.com            Email: staffsupport@cfcico.com        chelseam@cfcico.com

HIRING:                                       BILLING/PAYROLL SUPERVISOR:
Lucia Lopez                                 Amy Hodge
Phone: 720-544-1261                     Phone: 720-839-2873
Email: lucial@cfcico.com              Email: billing@cfcico.com

CLUB SPARK 
Phone: 720-785-4544
Email: clubspark@cfcico.com

REGISTERED BEHAVIOR TECHNICIAN TRAINING
Phone: 720-485-2873
Email: info@autismbxtraining.com